Testimonials & Reviews

4.64/5

Andros ENT & Sleep Center

Otolaryngology located in Inver Grove Heights, MN & Roseville, MN

4.64/5 Star Rating
22 total reviews

Andros ENT & Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.64 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Andros ENT & Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Avary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
We really enjoy the services here! Dr. Rosario is great and her staff are always professional!
Ron R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
The experience between doctor rosario and myself is great. I trust doctor Rosarios judgment in helping me
Christy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
From the beginning we have appreciated how thoughtful and genuine our son's care has been. Dr. Rosario is warm and informative, but balances that information so it is not overwhelming. She did a wonderful job with our son's surgery and we highly recommend her expertise.
Paul A.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
ENT Doctor was 45 mins late for my appointment. It felt like she rushed through my appointment to get back on her schedule. I didn’t feel like the Doctor explained steps to be taken very clearly (I left feeling more confused after my appointment than before it). This was 2nd appointment at Andros and with the ENT doctor; my 1st appointment was with Angela (PA) and she was absolutely Wonderful. Hopefully my next appointment is better.
Michelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Angela removed my stents and I had very little pain.
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
Dr. Rosario was very pleasant and extremely through
Emily C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Rosario was thorough and reassuring, and had a very caring manner with my daughter. I highly recommend her.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Short wait time.
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Good visit
Alex S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
I love Dr. Rosario, she and her staff, have incredible bedside manners. Unfortunately, having the Dr. out of my network, may force me to look in network for another, sad about that reality.
Clark D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Informative, answered our questions.
Gary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
After 18 Months one of my wife's hearing aids quit working, we took it in where Deana checked it out and said it would have to be returned to the manufacturer for repair, she promptly organized a pair of 'loaner' hearing aids to use while waiting for the faulty one to be repaired and returned, about a week latter we got a call from Deana advising ours had been repaired and we could collect it at our convenience, and as the hearing aid was still under warranty, there was no charge. I thought the service was exceptional and the icing on the cake was the loan hearing aids, which meant no 'down time'. Deana was a very good person to deal with and a real asset to the organization.
Jenelle S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
No one from your office has contacted me since my first visit. I thought someone was supposed to do that????
Sharene P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Entire staff was informative and very pleasant. My surgery went well. The only complaint that I had was that we got no follow up call after surgery, we had questions and my husband had to call on the 3rd day.
Mike N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Doc took care of my long-time deviated septum in her office. Some would say that must have been painful. It was really not so bad. She is very capable and coached me gently through it. The week of stuffy breathing mostly through my mouth was no fun, but today the splints came out and I can really breathe! Doc looks out for you and has a delightful manner. She is super!
Julia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
She is very thorough and knowledgeable. All her staff made my toddler feel very comfortable during the whole process and procedure she had at Childrens Hospital.
Cheryl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
sleep apnea, throat and ear problems. Cpap machine is a blessing. Ears and throat improving.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
She is always listening to what I say, and very good at explaining what exactly she needs to do to better my health.
Sartu T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Great clinic. Very kind staff.
Cathy W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
I am excited for my new hearing devices.