Testimonials & Reviews

4.55/5

Andros ENT & Sleep Center

Otolaryngology located in Inver Grove Heights, MN & Roseville, MN

11 total reviews

Andros ENT & Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.55 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Andros ENT & Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary H.
Submitted 05/26/22
After 18 Months one of my wife's hearing aids quit working, we took it in where Deana checked it out and said it would have to be returned to the manufacturer for repair, she promptly organized a pair of 'loaner' hearing aids to use while waiting for the faulty one to be repaired and returned, about a week latter we got a call from Deana advising ours had been repaired and we could collect it at our convenience, and as the hearing aid was still under warranty, there was no charge. I thought the service was exceptional and the icing on the cake was the loan hearing aids, which meant no 'down time'. Deana was a very good person to deal with and a real asset to the organization.
Jenelle S.
Submitted 04/08/22
No one from your office has contacted me since my first visit. I thought someone was supposed to do that????
Sharene P.
Submitted 03/18/22
Entire staff was informative and very pleasant. My surgery went well. The only complaint that I had was that we got no follow up call after surgery, we had questions and my husband had to call on the 3rd day.
Mike N.
Submitted 03/17/22
Doc took care of my long-time deviated septum in her office. Some would say that must have been painful. It was really not so bad. She is very capable and coached me gently through it. The week of stuffy breathing mostly through my mouth was no fun, but today the splints came out and I can really breathe! Doc looks out for you and has a delightful manner. She is super!
Julia M.
Submitted 03/17/22
She is very thorough and knowledgeable. All her staff made my toddler feel very comfortable during the whole process and procedure she had at Childrens Hospital.
Cheryl S.
Submitted 03/16/22
sleep apnea, throat and ear problems. Cpap machine is a blessing. Ears and throat improving.
Linda M.
Submitted 03/14/22
She is always listening to what I say, and very good at explaining what exactly she needs to do to better my health.
Sartu T.
Submitted 02/05/22
Great clinic. Very kind staff.
Cathy W.
Submitted 01/21/22
I am excited for my new hearing devices.
Terry T.
Submitted 01/20/22
on going
Idella L.
Submitted 10/08/21
We were from out of town. We were able to get an appointment right away. Dr. Rosario was great, she explained everything very well, and gave us instructions on how to set up a future appointment back at our home location.